Committee
Classmates
E-mail
Attending
Events
In Memoriam
Reunion
Missing Classmates
Photos
Comments
Newsletters
Home
 

Classmates

Altman, Carol Nassau ccaltman@bellsouth.net
Altman, Michael maltman8@att.net
Balk, Bette Nadel Bettenb@aol.com
Beering, Marguerite Calcaterra Beering@comcast.net
Berman, Sandy Sandorf@aol.com
Bernstein, Jean Feldstein jsbernstein@bellsouth.net
Bernstein, Myron mmbernstein@sbcglobal.net
Blitzstein, Herb HerBlitz@sbcglobal.net
Breakstone, David dbreakstone@verizon.net
Brown, Jack hcscomputers@earthlink.net
Caliguri, Virginia virginiacaligui@chp.edu
Canning, Lawrence lcanning@aol.com
Caplan, Norma (Nicki) Silverblatt nscaplan@bellsouth.net
Carver, Diana Raphael dianina@msn.com
Chass, Murray Murray@murraychass.com
Cunningham, Patricia patcunningham@westat.com
Darmody, Eileen (Judy) Spokane DickNJudy@aol.com
Davis, Charles Davis1cl@gmail.com
Dober Diane Livestone dianedober@mansourtravel.com
Fein, Marvin Marvinfein@gmail.com
Gabor, Janet Hecht janetgabor@comcast.net
Garfinkel, Harold (Raven) Hgarfin750@aol.com
Gelman, Bob bjgelman@hotmail.com
Ginsburg, Preston 7052.s61@compuserve.com
Glick, Peter petesw@yahoo.com
Gold, Sandy elliesan@aol.com
Gordon, Cassandra (Sandy) Friedman casgo@aol.com
Gordon, Stanley armgordon@optonline.net
Gottlieb, Carol Glass zenshel@aol.com
Greenberg. Barbara Friedland bifg1959@gmail.com
Gross, Sandra Wagner es.gross@comcast.net
Gross, Thelma Amdur groco@gmail.com
Gunia, Deborah Molner zemebarat@acninc.net
Hagood, Claire Gibson clarehag@aol.com
Halapin, Andrew Andy1854@comcast.net
Halapin, Frances Valko Andy1854@comcast.net
Heinz, Estelle Harris Esteh111@aol.com
Herlitzer, Eileen Steinberg Eibob915@aol.com
Helmrich, Sunny Wheeler pupagogo@aol.com
Herrick, Robert Robert@RHerrick.com
Hodge, Dorthy Gerstmeyer Dorfymom@cox.net
Jobb, Jae Brown IamnobabyI@comcast.net
Jennings, Helen Minnican HailPgh@bellsouth.net
Kaiserman, Joyce Simon Joycekais@aol.com
Karp, Nancy Friedman nancynormk@yahoo.com
Kamon, Gail Kruman GGKKADV@engr.psu.edu
Kaufman, Carol ckaufie@comcast.net
Kaufman, Linda Baraff lkaufman@bellsouth.net
Keisling, Laurence lbkeisling@att.net
Klein, Louis lklein@kettles.com
Klein, Ruth Ann Picovsky louandruth@comcast.net
Kranich, Annette Roscow jkranich1@aol.com
LaFace, Gene lafacee@aol.com
Landy, Richard rickwatch@msn.com
Levaur, Marcia pghmjl@aol.com
Levine, Natalie Ziff levinegnat@aol.com
Levy, Norma Gelman lml10176@gmail.com
Lipkind, Irene Kaufman Kindlip40@TampaBay.RR.com
Lippock, David comprehensiveassurance@icubed.net
Malakoff, David jdmalakoff@yahoo.com
Marcus, Sanford rabbimarcus@sc.rr.com
Markowitz, Roz Mann rozmarkowitz@gmail.com
Mason, David masondr19@yahoo.com
Meszaros, Ed elmeszaros37@earthlink.net
Mitchell, Judy Senkewitz jsmitchell38@comcast.net
Meadowcroft, Fern Roth frwtm@juno.com
Moss, Jack jackmoss@mail.com
Nathenson, Alan mnathenson@howardhanna.com
Nahemow, Iris Stein inahemow@gmail.com
Neubaurer, Susan Sheriff ssneubaurer@verizon.net
Norwell, Jill Fine norwellj@bellsouth.net
Oberfield, Robert rxplus@cox.net
Ostrow, Marshall Jakaeditor@bellsouth.com
Pearl, Joyce Barnett joycebpearl@yahoo.com
Platt, Joel legends@sportsimmortals.com
Polito, Joy Post JoyPolito@aol.com
Ramey, Melvin R. mrramey@ucdavis.edu
Rashba, Allan allan_rashba@yahoo.com
Reich, Jim jreich5869@aol.com
Roberts, Ruth Nachman elsid0923@aol.com
Robins, Robert Roberts@tulane.edu
Rose, Barbara Solomon srose7777@aol.com
Rosen, Maxine kahn roro38@mindspring.com
Rosenthal, Marcia Rubinoff marcia@mrrat.com
Roth, Norman rothne@aol.com
Ruben, Phil pruben@att.net
Rudin, Janece Berkowitz bobjanece@comcast.net
Saltzman, Lorraine Schaffer reallyrainey@aol.com
Schrader, Diane Sperling dianes816@aol.com
Schucker, Richard lakeshorepi@embarq.com
Schwartz, Esther Latterman essieschwartz@aol.com
Schwartz, Fred fred@tri-arc.com
Schweriner, Claire Judd claired2@verizon.net
Seltman, Rita Weinstein mortandrita@verizon.net
Serbin, Baillee Kleckner Baillee@earthlink.net
Service, William Sunnybill@globalnet.hn
Sherman, Anita Steinberg Anitasandys@aol.com
Smalley, Judy Feldstein judyfsmalley@aol.com
Sollinger, John johnsollinger@hotmail.com
Solomon, Henry hs926@comcast.net
Somerstein, Judith Gross judithcaro@aol.com
Spear, John jsjsspear@gmail.com
Steele, Donald steele627@comcast.net
Stickley, Dennis Woods Stickbf@hotmail.com
Strauch, John JohnStrauch@sbcglobal.net
Swanson, Rosemary Albrecht rosewwjd@sbcglobal.net
Teifield, Robert BobandAnne1@cox.net
Todd, Patricia Frank KTODDPAT@aol.com
Wadea. Harriet Schillet hfwadia@gmail.com
Wakefield, Nathaniel natesbuicks@hotmail.com
Walkow, Barbara Weil Barbwalkowkw@aol.com
Weintraub, Judy Levine judithw@comcast.net
Weisman, Jim jweisman@wgbglawlaw.com
Wnuk, Marshall Wnuk@att.net
Yurko, Sandra Berger Sandyyur@aol.com
Zionts, Richard MTzionts@aol.com
Zukerman, Bob Jeff@ryansautoglass.com